Bootikins CD

Am Boot CD Tracklisting.jpg
Am Boot CD Tracklisting.jpg

Bootikins CD


BOOTIKINS represents another extraordinary chapter in the life of this acclaimed Australian group, as they prepare to release their sixth studio album.  Recorded between Hobart and Melbourne, it was produced by Tony Cohen, who came out of retirement to make good on a promise to himself to work with the band.  Following his sad passing, a final track was recorded with Cohen’s good friend John Olson at the helm, with the band, Robin Mai and Paul McKercher mixing the record between them.

The first single to be lifted from the album is euphoric title track Bootikins, a psychedelic extravaganza which displays all the passion, energy and drama that we’ve come to expect from Augie March in a blazing return to form.

All CD pre-orders will be signed by the band and include a bonus sticker.

1. Fake Jive
2. Mephistopheles Perverted
3. The Third Drink
4. The Long Wait and See
5. The Heaviest Stone
6. Bootikins
7. When I Am Old
8. Tomis
9. I Woke Up in Borgolombardo
10. I Hurtle Back to a Conservative Locker
11. Bitter Clingerzz

Released February 23 2018

Add To Cart