It's Friday February 23 2018. BOOTIKINS is out now.

And to celebrate, we're announcing a national run of shows - "BOOTIKINS" MAY TOUR.

Am a2 cafe-2.jpg

Augie March sets out on the road through May in support of the new album, hitting most capitals for our first run in donkeys yonks. Expect all the new but a good dose of the old from our now sprawling back catalogue. 

During May we're playing the following:

Friday 4 May  Theatre Royal, Castlemaine VIC
Saturday 5 May  The Workers Club, Geelong VIC
Friday 11 May  The Night Cat, Melbourne VIC
Saturday 12 May  The Night Cat, Melbourne VIC
Friday 18 May  Mojo's Bar, Fremantle WA
Saturday 19 May  Mojo's Bar, Fremantle WA
Thursday 24 May  The Imperial Hotel, Eumundi QLD
Friday 25 May  The Zoo, Brisbane QLD
Saturday 26 May  The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney NSW

Special guest on all shows is the wonderful Ro. 

Tickets on sale now.



If you haven't already pre-ordered, exclusive to the Augie March shop, all BOOTIKINS CDs and LPs include a bonus sticker with the CD and an artwork print with the LP.

The album lyrics are here, and Glenn's album track by track is here.


If you missed Augie March with Myf on ABC Local Radio yesterday, you can have a listen here. Go to Thursday 22 February, and around 59 minutes into the recording. It includes live performances of When I Am Old and a Tom Petty cover, You Got Lucky.

0Q7A0456_Photo_Tobias_Titz copy.jpg


If you're coming along to The Velvet Room tonight, doors open at 7pm, with Augie March on stage at around 8pm. And we'll have plenty of merch available: CDs, LPs, Bootikins t-shirts, posters and books. 

 - The Good Gardener